Summer break in Jammu’s Winter Zone schools from July 3

Summer Vacation

SRINAGAR — School Education Department on Tuesday announced summer vacation for all government and private schools falling in the winter zone of Jammu division from July 3.

According to the news agency KNO, the Director of School Education Jammu said, “All the government and recognized private schools falling in winter zone of Jammu division shall observe summer vacation from July 3 to July 12.”

“It is further ordered that all teachers shall remain available for any online guidance of students during the vacation period,” the DSEJ said.

Summer vacations from July 19

The official communique further states that if there was any default on the part of the head of the schools or teaching staff in observance of the schedule, it shall attract action under the rules.

Follow Us

The Kashmir Pulse is now on Google News. Subscribe our Telegram channel and Follow our WhatsApp channel for timely news updates!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here