Date Sheet for BG 1st Semester CBCB (Choice Based Credit Based System) (Session January-February, 2017) for Regular / Fresh Private candidates of Kashmir and Jammu Divisions.

Time: 11.00 A.M. (Friday: 10.30 A.M.)

Monday 23/01/2017*******Spoken Persian*******
Tuesday 24/01/2017Bio-ChemistryPsychology*******
Friday 27/01/2017Bio-TechnologySociology Economics*******
Tuesday 31/01/2017StatisticsStatisticsBusiness Org. & Management – C2
Friday 03/02/2017GeographyGeography*******
Sunday 05/02/2017GeologyHistoryFinancial Accounting – C1

Tuesday 07/02/2017


Clinical Bio-Chemistry

Political Science Education Islamic Studies English Literature 


Friday 10/02/2017ZoologyUrdu/Kashmiri/Hindi/Punjabi -MIL-IUrdu/Kashmiri/Hindi/Punjabi -MIL-I


Sunday 12/02/2017

Industrial Fish & Fisheries Nutrition & Dietetics Industrial Chemistry Human Genetics

Environment & Water Management Bio-Informatics

Horticulture & Plant Management Sericulture




Hospitality & Catering Technology





Tuesday 14/02/2017Computer ApplicationsComputer Applications*******
Thursday 16/02/2017Chemistry ElectronicsTourism & Travel Management

Mass Communication & Video Production Functional English



Saturday 18/02/2017Information Technology

Electronics Equip. Maintenance & Design

(Urdu/Hindi/Kashmiri/Punjabi) Literature*******
Monday 20/02/2017Home ScienceHome Science*******
Wednesday 22/02/2017MathematicsMathematics*******
Friday 24/02/2017Botany PhysicsHorticulture & Plant Management Social Work

Indian Music



Saturday 25/02/2017*******Arabic/Persian – OCL*******


01. The date sheet for Cold Zone and other streams i.e. BBA / BCA / BJMC / OCMIL / FAZILA shall be issued separately.

02. The appearance of the candidates in the examination shall be purely on provisional basis subject to determination of the eligibility.

03. The detailed Centre Notice will be issued separately and will be available on the University Website,

04. Candidates can download their Admit Cards from the University Website after the issuance of centre notice.

05. The candidates must carry valid Identity Cards and Admit Cards with them on each day of examination for verification by the examination staff.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here