University of Kashmir has issued the Revised Date Sheet for BG 1st Semester CBCB (Choice Based Credit Based System) (Session January-February, 2017) for Regular/Fresh Private candidates of Kashmir and Jammu Divisions excluding Tangdhar and Gurez.

The timing for examination is 11.00 A.M. However, on Fridays, the timing will change to 10.30 A.M.

DAY & DATEFACULTY
SCIENCE/HOME SCIENCE/B.SC. ITARTS/SOCIAL SCIENCE/FAZILA/BA HONORSB.COM/BBA/BCA/BMMC
Tuesday 31/01/2017Bio-ChemistryPsychology*******
Friday 03/02/2017Bio-TechnologySociology Economics*******
Sunday 05/02/2017StatisticsStatisticsBusiness Org. & Management – C2
Tuesday 07/02/2017GeographyGeography*******
Friday 10/02/2017GeologyHistoryFinancial Accounting – C1
Sunday 12/02/2017Clinical Bio-Chemistry

Fundamentals of Information Technology (B.Sc. IT) Communication & Extension (Home Sc.)

Islamic Studies Political Science

Indian Classical Literature (BAH)

Communication Media & Society (BMMC) C – Programming (BCA)

Fundamentals of Mgt. & Org. Behaviour (BBA)

Tuesday 14/02/2017ZoologyUrdu/Kashmiri/Hindi/Punjabi-MIL-IUrdu/Kashmiri/Hindi/Punjabi -MIL-I
 

 

Thursday 16/02/2017

Industrial Fish & Fisheries Nutrition & Dietetics Industrial Chemistry Human Genetics

Environment & Water Management Bio-Informatics

Sericulture

 

 

Philosophy

Hospitality & Catering Technology Arabic Grammar & Composition (Fazila)

 

 

Computer Fundamentals/Architecture (BCA) Entrepreneurship Development (BBA)

Saturday 18/02/2017Computer Applications

Resource Management (Home Sc.)

Introduction to Open Source Tools and Tech. (B.Sc. IT)

Computer Applications

Indian Writing in English (BAH)

 

Introduction to Journalism (BMMC)

Monday 20/02/2017Chemistry ElectronicsTourism & Travel Management

Mass Communication & Video Production

*******

 

Functional English
Wednesday 22/02/2017Information Technology

Electronics Equip. Maintenance & Design Fashion Studies (Home Sc.)

 

(Urdu/Hindi/Kashmiri/Punjabi) Literature

Mathematics in Computing (BCA) Statistics for Business (BBA)
Friday 24/02/2017Home Science (Elective) Horticulture & Plant ManagementHome Science (Elective) Public Administration

Horticulture & Plant Management

 

*******

Saturday 25/02/2017Mathematics

Food Science & Technology

MathematicsAdvertisement & Media (BMMC)
Sunday 26/02/2017Botany

Applied Mathematics-I (B.Sc. IT)

Social Work Indian Music

Media & Communication Skills (BAH)

 

*******

Monday 27/02/2017PhysicsArabic/Persian – OCL

Arabic Language & Literature (Fazila)

*******
Tuesday 28/02/2017*******English Literature Education*******

Note:
1. The appearance of the candidates in the examination shall be purely on provisional basis subject to determination of the eligibility.
2. The candidates must carry valid Identity Cards and Admit Cards with them on each day of examination for verification by the examination.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here